Bottega Louie

Um…I don’t know how to say this nicely, so I’m just gonna say it…

I HATE BOTTEGA LOUIE

Phew…I had to get that off my chest…I just…I don’t like the food. It’s just…generally…bland.  I mean, if you invite me, chances are good that I’ll go, get bourbon drunk, and never mention the fact that I’m choking on my chicken.  So…It’s not the worst meal I’ve ever had…I guess…

But look at these beautiful pictures!!!

Beet Salad

Carrots 

 Corn

 My best friend Robin’s crazy custom salad with no dressing, no salt, and only raw veggies.

 Lasagna

 Chicken…something…?

Ravioli

1 Comment

Filed under Dinner

One response to “Bottega Louie

  1. fel

    I agree – the entrees at Bottega really suck. Load up on appetizers, I think they’re just slightly better.

Leave a Reply

